On the move. . .

I’m in the process of moving my blog from Live Journal to here, and I’ve set everything to private here until I can sort out what I want to remain public and what I want to keep private or protected. Posts at LJ will be set to private on a rolling basis until I’ve completed the switch. Tweets will keep you updated as to what I’m doing.

I’ve decided on keeping the LJ account because of the communities I follow.  However, anything relating to fandom, starting today, will be published exclusively at this blog.  Anything fandom related that was originally published at LJ will be made public again after I’m made the move. Private posts at LJ will remain private after the move; if you are looking for something on LJ and it’s not available, message me and let me know; I’ll tell you if it’s still available.

Leave a Reply

